Staff Listing

Katie Hannah

Director

Areas of Specialization: special projects

khannah1@utk.edu

865-974-4445


Robin A. Bedenbaugh

Associate Director

Areas of Specialization: Appalachian studies, communication, and rhetoric

rbedenbaugh@utk.edu

865-974-0430


Thomas Wells

Associate Director

Areas of Specialization: American history, literature, anthropology, folklore

twells@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Jon Boggs

Editorial Coordinator

jboggs6@utk.edu

865-974-4444


Lisa Davis

Business Manager

ldavis49@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Kelly Gray

Senior Designer

kgray14@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Maliea Ruby

Editorial Assistant

mruby3@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Walt Evans

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing, Sales, Project Management, and Communications

wevans10@utk.edu

(865) 974-4440


Stephanie Thompson

Production Coordinator

sthomp20@utk.edu

865-974-3321