Staff Listing

Jon Boggs

Editorial Assistant

jboggs6@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Thomas Wells

Acquisitions Editor

Areas of Specialization: American history, literature, anthropology, folklore

twells@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Linsey Perry

Marketing Assistant

lsims9@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Lisa Davis

Business Manager

ldavis49@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Scot Danforth

Director

Areas of Specialization: American Civil War, American Religion, Special Projects

danforth@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Kelly Gray

Senior Designer

kgray14@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Stephanie Thompson

Production Coordinator

sthomp20@utk.edu

865-974-3321


Jake Sumner

IT Manager

jas@utk.edu

865-974-3037


Tom Post

Publicist

tpost@utk.edu

865-974-3321